Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Randy Reardon Principal rjreardon@edu.pe.ca
Michaela Richards Vice-Principal/Resource mhstephan@edu.pe.ca
Cathy Cairns Administrative Assistant

cmcairns@edu.pe.ca

 

Specialists

Name Postion Email
Amy MacKay Guidance acmackay@edu.pe.ca
Kerry Sorensen Physical Education/Health kjsorensen@edu.pe.ca
Jessica Myers Music / Band jamyers@edu.pe.ca

 

Teachers

Name Position Email
Michelle Clow Kindergarten mxclow@edu.pe.ca
Kim Taweel     Grade 1 ktaweel@edu.pe.ca
Melissa McKinnon Grade 2 msmckinnon@edu.pe.ca
Jill MacCormack Grade 3 jemaccormack@edu.pe.ca
Melanie Numsen Grade 4 mlnumsen@edu.pe.ca
Stacie Crabbe Grade 5 secrabbe@edu.pe.ca
Gillian Veld Grade 6 gaveld@edu.pe.ca
Tristan LeClair Grade 7 & 4-9 Core French trjleclair@edu.pe.ca
Nadine DeRoche Grade 8 nlderoche@edu.pe.ca
Angie Pitre Grade 9 axpitre@edu.pe.ca
Veronica Smith Resource vasmith@edu.pe.ca
     

 

Student Services

Name Postion Email
Charlene MacQuarrie Educational Assistant cxmacquarrie@edu.pe.ca
Jacquelyn Foreman Educational Assistant jpforeman@edu.pe.ca
Tara Bernard Educational Assistant tfbernard@edu.pe.ca
Candice Handrahan Educational Assistant cthandrahan@edu.pe.ca
Hayley Flanagan Educational Assistant hayleyflanagan@edu.pe.ca
Ceilidh Gaudet Educational Assistant cjgaudet@edu.pe.ca

 

Bus Drivers

Name Bus Number
Linda Genge Bus # 64
Terry Robblee Bus # 11
Ronnie McQuaid Bus # 65
Charlie Sherren (Phillip Bondt filling in for Fall 2022) Bus # 96

 

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Bob Pharoah Night Custodian rjpharoah@edu.pe.ca
Bonnie McCloskey Day Custodian bfmcclosky@edu.pe.ca